Calendar of Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Mon, Jan 7
Tue, Jan 8
Wed, Jan 9
Thu, Jan 10
Board of Education Meeting
Municipal Center
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Mon, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 15
Board of Education Budget Workshop
Hatton Elementary School
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Board of Education Budget Workshop
Municipal Center
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE
  • JFK
  • SPS