Calendar of Events

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Board of Education Meeting
Municipal Center
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Board of Education Budget Workshop
Hatton Elementary School
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Board of Education Budget Workshop
Public Assembly Room
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Board of Education Meeting
Municipal Center
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts SPS - Kindergarten Information Session
-
J.A. DePaolo Middle School Auditorium
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts SPS - SNOW DATE:Kindergarten Information Session
-
J.A. DePaolo Middle School Auditorium
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE
  • JFK
  • SPS