Calendar of Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
JAD PTO Meeting
Media Center
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Board of Education Meeting
Municipal Center
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Thu, May 16
JAD ABC STEPS Training
-
Media Center
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE
  • JAD
  • SPS