Calendar of Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Incoming Kindergarten Parent Information Session
-
JAD Auditorium
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
ABC/STEPS Champion Meeting
-
Conference Room
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
JAD-Taste of Culture
-
Cafeteria
Board of Education Meeting
Municipal Center
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE
  • JAD
  • SPS
Powered by Finalsite