Calendar of Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
JAD/JFK Open House
-
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
Board of Education Meeting
Municipal Center
Fri, Sep 14
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE
  • JAD
  • SPS