Student Life

Class Information


Each class has advisors who serve as mentors for the class officers. Below is the contact information for each class advisor. Some class advisors post information about class dues, upcoming events, and other timely information on their individual teacher pages. This page serves as an informational page with names and contacts for parents, students and others.

Class of 2020
Mrs. Murphy cmurphy@southingtonschools.org
Ms. Nemczuk nnemczuk@southingtonschools.org

Class of 2021
Ms. Martin mmartin@southingtonschools.org
Ms. Foresman aforesman@southingtonschools.org

Class of 2022
Ms. Bellis kbellis@southingtonschools.org
Mrs. Tavera Collins ktaveracollins@southingtonschools.org

Class of 2023
Ms. Jayne hjayne@southingtonschools.org
Ms. Adams sadams@southingtonschools.org

Class Dues Information

THERE ARE NO REFUNDS FOR CLASS DUES

  • Contracts are negotiated with venues years in advance of Class events (Proms, Class Day, Class Night, Breakfast, etc.)
  • Payments to these venues are made based on the number of students in each class.
  • Payments are made to the venues ahead of time.
  • There is not enough money in class accounts to refund monies that have already been paid to these venues.