Calendar of Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 6
Subscribe to Alerts SHS - Wall of Honor Ceremony
-
SHS Lobby of Auditorium
Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 20
Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Sat, Apr 25
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 29
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE
  • SHS
  • SPS