Calendar of Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
SHS - Instrumental Petting Zoo
-
Cafeteria
Wed, Sep 4
SHS - Fall Parent/Student Athletic Team Night
-
SHS Auditorium
Thu, Sep 5
SHS - Senior Portraits
SHS Aud Lobby
SHS - Instrumental Petting Zoo
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Sep 6
SHS - Senior Portraits
SHS Aud Lobby
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
SHS - Senior Portraits
SHS Aud Lobby
Thu, Sep 12
SHS - Senior Portraits
SHS Aud Lobby
Board of Education Meeting
Municipal Center
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 19
SHS - Open House
-
SHS
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts SHS - Senior Portraits
SHS Aud Lobby by appointment
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts SHS - Financial Aid Night
-
SHS Auditorium
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE
  • SHS
  • SPS