Calendar of Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Board of Education Meeting
Municipal Center
Fri, Mar 1
SHS - Surround Sound
-
SHS Auditorium
Sat, Mar 2
SHS - Surround Sound
-
SHS Auditorium
Sun, Mar 3
SHS - Surround Sound
-
SHS Auditorium
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
SHS - SAT Testing
SHS
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Board of Education Meeting
Municipal Center
Fri, Mar 15
SHS - Spring Drama Program
SHS Auditorium
Sat, Mar 16
SHS - Spring Drama Program
SHS Auditorium
SHS - Spring Drama Program
SHS Auditorium
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 25
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE
  • SHS
  • SPS