Calendar of Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
SHS - Senior Portraits
DePaolo Middle School Library Media Center
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Board of Education Meeting CANCELLED
Municipal Center
Fri, Jul 12
SHS - Senior Portraits
DePaolo Middle School Library Media Center
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Subscribe to Alerts SHS - Senior Portraits
DePaolo Middle School Library Media Center
Fri, Aug 2
Subscribe to Alerts SHS - Senior Portraits
DePaolo Middle School Library Media Center
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE
  • SHS
  • SPS