Calendar of Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Tue, May 4
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
SHS Academic Awards Night
Fontana Field
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Thu, May 13
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
John Weichsel Municipal Center
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 24
Subscribe to Alerts SHS Clubs & Activities Fair CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
**event postponed until the fall - date TBD**
Tue, May 25
Thu, May 27
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
John Weichsel Municipal Center
Subscribe to Alerts SHS Senior Class Night
-
SHS Grounds
Fri, May 28
Subscribe to Alerts SHS Senior Class Day
-
High Meadows, Granby, CT
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Tue, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 3
Subscribe to Alerts SHS Senior Prom
-
Lake Compounce
Fri, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE
  • SHS
  • SPS