Homeroom dates 2018-19

The following dates have been determined to be scheduled “Homeroom days” for the 2018-19 school year. We will follow the Homeroom Day Bell Schedule on these dates. For distributing materials to students (i.e. college fair, underclass photos, class rings, course registration/verification, prom, diploma, SAT, cap& gown, class elections, class night/day, graduation, etc.) please plan according to the following Homeroom Day schedule:

Thursday, August 30, 2018 (*1st day of school bell schedule)

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 (* PSAT Pre-Administration – uses 1st day bell schedule w/regular dismissal time)

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Monday, January 28, 2019 (tentative date: 1st day of second semester)

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019