Calendar Of Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Incoming Kindergarten Parent Information Session
-
JAD Auditorium
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
TES-PTO Meeting
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
ABC/STEPS Champion Meeting
-
Conference Room
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Board of Education Meeting
Municipal Center
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE
  • SPS
  • TES
Powered by Finalsite