Calendar of Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 29
SPS - Courageous Parenting Session
Municipal Center
Tue, Oct 30
Thu, Nov 1
SPS - SEF Trivia Night
SHS Auditorium
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Board of Education Meeting
Municipal Center
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE
  • SEES
  • SPS