Calendar of Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Thu, May 10
Board of Education Meeting
Municipal Center
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Thu, May 24
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE
  • SEES
  • SPS