Calendar of Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
Wed, May 9
Thu, May 10
Board of Education Meeting
Municipal Center
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE
  • PES
  • SPS