Calendar of Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Incoming Kindergarten Parent Information Session
-
Joseph A. DePaolo Middle School Auditorium
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
PES- PTO Meeting
PES Media Center
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE
  • PES
  • SPS