Skip To Main Content

Oshana PTO

Ally Naughton: Co-President

Stefanie Lalla: Co-President

Charlsie Vanderrest: Vice President

Rhea Mulligan: Recording & Corresponding Secretary

Donna McEvoy: Treasurer


The PTO Officers are always available should you have questions, concerns or ideas at any time during the year.


Please email any of the officers

We look forward to getting to know you and hope to see you at our monthly PTO meetings. These meetings will be held virtually and the link to our meetings will be placed on our PTO page.

A reminder email with a meeting link and agenda will be sent out to families prior to our meeting. We hope to see you there, and look forward to a successful school year.