Calendar of Events

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 9
Thu, Dec 12
Board of Education Meeting
Municipal Center
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Thu, Dec 19
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE
  • KES
  • SPS