Calendar of Events

October 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
FES-School Pictures Art Rich
Office side of gym
Sat, Oct 6
Tue, Oct 9
FES-PTO Meeting
Library
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Board of Education Meeting
Municipal Center
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
FES-Swap Night
FES
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Thu, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE
  • FES
  • SPS