Calendar of Events

March 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Board of Education Meeting
Municipal Center
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
FES - Kindergarten Registration
-
Flanders Elementary School Gym
FES - Kindergarten Registration
-
Flanders Elementary School Gym
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
FES - PTO Meeting
Library
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Board of Education Meeting
Municipal Center
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 25
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE
  • FES
  • SPS