Calendar of Events

May 2019
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
DES - Casual Photos
DES Auditorium
Fri, May 3
DES - Casual Photos
DES Auditorium
DES - PTO Family Movie Night
DES Auditorium
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Board of Education Meeting
Municipal Center
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Wed, May 15
DES - PTO Meeting
DES Dragon's Den
Thu, May 16
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE
  • DES
  • SPS