Calendar of Events

October 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Board of Education Meeting
Municipal Center
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 17
DES PTO Meeting
DES Dragon's Den
Fri, Oct 19
DES - PTO Family Movie Night
DES Auditorium
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE
  • DES
  • SPS