Calendar of Events

October 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Derynoski Elementary
  • Southington Public Schools