Calendar of Events

April 2018
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 26
Tue, Mar 27
Wed, Mar 28
Thu, Mar 29
Fri, Mar 30
Sat, Mar 31
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
DES Ice Cream Social
-
DES Cafeteria
SEF Spelling Bee
SHS Auditorium
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE
  • DES
  • SPS