Calendar

ADOPTED SCHOOL CALENDAR:

School Calendar 2019-2020

Adopted School Calendar 2020-2021

Login to the Southington Public Schools public site and manage your subscriptions.

District Event Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, Sep 9
OES PTO Meeting
OES Library
KES PTO Meeting
Library
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
JFK PTO Book Fair
Media Center
OES Book Fair
Gymnasium
Tue, Sep 15
JFK PTO Book Fair
Media Center
OES Book Fair
Gymnasium
Wed, Sep 16
JFK PTO Book Fair
Media Center
OES Book Fair
Gymnasium
SHS Underclass & Staff Photo Day
-
Lobby of Auditorium
JFK Open House
-
DES PTO Meeting
Dragon's Den
Thu, Sep 17
JFK PTO Book Fair
Media Center
OES Book Fair
Gymnasium
SHS Open House
SHS Underclass & Staff Photo Day
-
Lobby of Auditorium
Fri, Sep 18
JFK PTO Book Fair
Media Center
SHS Underclass & Staff Photo Day
-
Lobby of Auditorium
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
Tue, Sep 22
JAD - PTO meeting
TBD (Media Center or ZOOM)
Wed, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • ALTA
  • BOE
  • DES
  • FES
  • HES
  • JAD
  • JFK
  • KES
  • OES
  • SEES
  • SES
  • SHS
  • SPS
  • TES