Calendar

ADOPTED SCHOOL CALENDAR:

School Calendar 2019-2020

Adopted School Calendar 2020-2021

Login to the Southington Public Schools public site and manage your subscriptions.

District Event Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, Apr 1
SHS - Youth Honor Day
SHS
concludes with lunch at 11:30 at SHS Corner Cafe
Thu, Apr 2
SHS - Navigating the College Experience / NCAA
SHS Auditorium
College Exp at 6:15 pm; NCAA at 7:30 pm
TES-PTO Meeting
TES
FES-Spring Vocal Concert
FES Cafe
4th Grade concert
JAD/JFK Drama Show
JFK Auditorium
Fri, Apr 3
JAD/JFK Drama Show
JFK Auditorium
Sat, Apr 4
SHS - Junior Prom
-
La Bella Vista, Wtby
JAD/JFK Drama Show
JFK Auditorium
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
SHS - Wall of Honor Ceremony
-
SHS Lobby of Auditorium
HES- PTO Meeting
HES
Tue, Apr 7
FES -PTO Meeting
Library
South End PTO Meeting
SEES
Wed, Apr 8
OES-PTO Meeting
-
OES
JAD/JFK Drama Show
JAD
KES - PTO Meeting
Media center
Thu, Apr 9
JAD/JFK Drama Show
JAD
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • ALTA
  • BOE
  • DES
  • FES
  • HES
  • JAD
  • JFK
  • KES
  • OES
  • SEES
  • SES
  • SHS
  • SPS
  • TES