Calendar of Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
Mon, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 8
Thu, Nov 9
Board of Education Meeting
Municipal Center
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Tue, Nov 14
Wed, Nov 15
JAD - NJHS Induction
Auditorium
Fri, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE
  • JAD
  • SPS
Powered by Finalsite