Green Team

Green Team Teachers

Mrs. Intrieri, Science / Team Leader
kintrieri@southingtonschools.org

Mrs. Daponte, Math
cdaponte@southingtonschools.org

Miss Casarella, Learning Specialist
lcasarella@southingtonschools.org
| website

Ms. Kalat, U.S. History
kkalat@southingtonschools.org | website

Ms. Laudati, Language Arts
claudati@southingtonschools.org | website

Mrs. Rosin, World Language
brosin@southingtonschools.org | website


Homework Hotline

860-628-3260 Ext. 1340



All teachers strive to meet student's individual needs as they arise. In education this is referred to as differentiation. This can occur daily during instruction or assessments. If a differentiated assessment for regular education students is occurring in any of our content areas it will be indicated here.

If you have any questions please contact the teacher indicating the differentiated assessment directly.

***Please note that assessments for students with IEP's, 504 plans, or in an EIP process are differentiated as prescribed by those respective plans and it is the expectation that the parents of those students affected by this have already been notified and are in agreement with the arrangement.

Green Team Class Expectations

Be on time with materials. When required, bring covered textbook.

Listen and follow directions.

Participate actively.

Do your best.

Complete all assignments.

Let us know if you will miss classtime.

Respect yourself, other people, and all property.

Powered by Finalsite