Green Team

Please click the teacher's name to connect to her website.

Mrs. Intrieri, Science/Team Leader

Mrs. Daponte, Math

Ms. Laudati, Language Arts

Ms. Kalat, U.S. History

Miss. Casarella, Learning Specialist CA

Mrs. Rosin, World Language


Green Team Teacher e-mail addresses

Mrs. Intrieri kintrieri@southingtonschools.org

Mrs. Daponte cdaponte@southingtonschools.org

Miss. Casarella lcasarella@southingtonschools.org

Ms. Kalat kkalat@southingtonschools.org

Ms. Laudati claudati@southingtonschools.org

Mrs. Rosin brosin@southingtonschools.org


Homework Hotline

860-628-3260 Ext. 1340



All teachers strive to meet student's individual needs as they arise. In education this is referred to as differentiation. This can occur daily during instruction or assessments. If a differentiated assessment for regular education students is occurring in any of our content areas it will be indicated here.

If you have any questions please contact the teacher indicating the differentiated assessment directly.

***Please note that assessments for students with IEP's, 504 plans, or in an EIP process are differentiated as prescribed by those respective plans and it is the expectation that the parents of those students affected by this have already been notified and are in agreement with the arrangement.

Please click to view: Green Team Academic Integrity Policy

Click here to view: No Fund Fundraiser

Green Team Class Expectations

Be on time with materials. When required, bring covered textbook.

Listen and follow directions.

Participate actively.

Do your best.

Complete all assignments.

Let us know if you will miss classtime.

Respect yourself, other people, and all property.

Powered by Finalsite