Student Life

Class Information

Each class has advisors who serve as mentors for the class officers. Below is the contact information for each class advisor. Some class advisors post information about class dues, upcoming events, and other timely information on their individual teacher pages. This page serves as an informational page with names and contacts for parents, students and others.

Class of 2018
Ms. Bellis (kbellis@southingtonschools.org)
Ms. Tavera (ktavera@southingtonschools.org)

Class of 2019
Mrs. Kozma (sadams@southingtonschools.org)
Ms. Jayne (hjayne@southingtonschools.org)

Class of 2020
Mrs. Murphy (cmurphy@southingtonschools.org)
Ms. Proffitt (nproffitt@southingtonschools.org)

Class of 2021
Ms. Martin (mmartin@southingtonschools.org)
Mrs. Curtis (tcurtis@southingtonschools.org)

Powered by Finalsite