Calendar Of Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
TES PTO meeting
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
TES Open House
Tue, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 14
Board of Education Meeting
Municipal Center
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
21st Century Graduate Community Engagement Event
-
Municipal Center
Wed, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 21
Fri, Sep 22
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
21st Century Graduate Community Engagement Event
-
Municipal Center
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30
Sun, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE
  • SPS
  • TES
Powered by Finalsite