Calendar of Events

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 6
KES-PTO Meeting
gym
Thu, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 8
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 12
Wed, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 14
KES-Open house
Board of Education Meeting
Municipal Center
Fri, Sep 15
Sat, Sep 16
Sun, Sep 17
Mon, Sep 18
21st Century Graduate Community Engagement Event
-
Municipal Center
Wed, Sep 20
Thu, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 23
Sun, Sep 24
Mon, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 26
21st Century Graduate Community Engagement Event
-
Municipal Center
Wed, Sep 27
Thu, Sep 28
Fri, Sep 29
Sat, Sep 30
Sun, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE
  • KES
  • SPS
Powered by Finalsite