Calendar

ADOPTED SCHOOL CALENDAR:

Adopted School Calendar 2018-2019

Adopted School Calendar 2017-2018

Click to login to the Southington Public Schools public site and manage your subscriptions.

District Event Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 4
FES - Drama Club Auditions
-
Library
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Mon, Jan 8
HES-PTO Meeting
Media Center
Tue, Jan 9
FES - Band Concert
CAFE
Wed, Jan 10
SHS-College Basics 101
Auditorium
Daytime
SHS-Course Fair
Auditorium/Cafeteria
6:00pm JFK & 6:45pm JAD
HES- Orchestra Concert
Cafe
SES - PTO Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 11
SHS-Course Fair (snow date)

6:00pm JFK & 6:45pm JAD

Board of Education Meeting
Municipal Center
Fri, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Tue, Jan 16
FES - PTO Meeting
Library
JAD-PTO Meeting
Media Center
Wed, Jan 17
DES PTO Meeting
Dragon's Den
PES - PTO Meeting
-
Sat, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 21
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts JFK PTO Meeting
-
Media Center
Thu, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • ALTA
  • BOE
  • DES
  • FES
  • HES
  • JAD
  • JFK
  • KES
  • PES
  • SEES
  • SES
  • SHS
  • SPS
  • TES
Powered by Finalsite