Southington Quicklinksstaff login
Home >
Board of Education

Southington Board Of Education 2015-2017

Standing L to R: Zaya G. Oshana, Robert S. Brown, Patricia A. Queen, David J. Derynoski
Seated L to R: Juanita Champagne, Terri C. Carmody, Vice Chairperson, Brian S. Goralski, Board Chairperson,
Colleen W. Clark, Secretary, Terry G. Lombardi

Brian S. Goralski, Chairperson

  Terri C. Carmody, Vice-Chairperson

Colleen W. Clark, Secretary

Robert S. Brown

Juanita Champagne

Click here for the Budget page 

powered by finalsite