Southington Board Of Education 2015-2017

Standing Lto R: Zaya G. Oshana, Robert S. Brown, Patricia A. Queen, David J. Derynoski
Seated L to R: Juanita Champagne, Terri C. Carmody, Vice Chairperson, Brian S. Goralski, Board Chairperson,
Colleen W. Clark, Secretary, Terry G. Lombardi

Contact Board of Education Members

Powered by Finalsite